Organisatie

Directeur

Dhr. A. Mintjes  a.mintjes@maritiemeacademie.nl

Teamleider bovenbouw

Dhr. M. Vooges,  m.vooges@maritiemeacademie.nl

Teamleider onderbouw

Mevr. A. Klazinga-Dantuma, a.klazinga-dantuma@maritiemeacademie.nl

Teamleider huisvesting
Zorgcoördinator

Mevr. A. Klazinga-Dantuma, a.klazinga-dantuma@maritiemeacademie.nl

Mentor Leerwerktraject
Roostermaker
Examensecretaris
Decanaat

Dhr. E. bij de Leij (LEE), e.bijdeleij@maritiemeacademie.nl

Concierge
Hoofd bedrijfsvoering
Vertrouwenspersonen
Docenten Engels

Dhr. F. Stol (STF), f.stol@maritiemeacademie.nl

Dhr. T. Simpson (SIT), t.simpson@maritiemeacademie.nl

Docenten Nederlands

Mevr. J. Santema (SAJ), j.santema@maritiemeacademie.nl

Dhr. M. Sjoerds (MAS), m.sjoerds@maritiemeacademie.nl

Mevr. A. Klazinga-Dantuma (KLA), a.klazinga-dantuma@maritiemeacademie.nl

Docent Natuurkunde
Docenten Wiskunde

Dhr. D. Ottema (OTT), d.ottema@maritiemeacademie.nl

Dhr. E. bij de Leij (LEE), e.bijdeleij@maritiemeacademie.nl

Docent Economie

Mevr. S. Weistra, s.weistra@maritiemeacademie.nl

Docenten Maritiem en Techniek
Docenten Lichamelijke opvoeding
Docent Maatschappijleer

Mevr. S. Weistra, s.weistra@maritiemeacademie.nl

Docent Kunst en Cultuur
Docenten Mens en Natuur
Docenten Mens en Maatschappij
Onderwijsassistent Onderbouw
Groepsleiders huisvesting
Kombuis

Mevr. S. van Hurck (kok), s.vanhurck@maritiemeacademieharlingen.nl

Dhr. J. Visser (kok-hofmeester) j.visser@maritiemeacademieharlingen.nl

Dhr. K. Walburg (kok), k.walburg@maritiemeacademieharlingen.nl